>
  Okręgowe Izby Architektów
Izba Miasto Telefon e-mail
Dolnośląska OIAWrocław71/ 344 33 69 dolnoslaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorska OIA Bydgoszcz52/ 345 56 46 kujawsko.pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Lubelska OIA Lublin81/ 534 25 98 lubelska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Lubuska OIA Gorzów Wielkopolski95/ 721 55 23 lubuska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Łódzka OIA Łódź42/ 633 97 66 lodzka.biuro@iarp.pl
Małopolska OIA Kraków 12/ 427 26 47 malopolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Mazowiecka OIA Warszawa 22/ 856 74 21 mazowiecka@izbaarchitektow.pl
Podkarpacka OIA Rzeszów 17/ 862 28 89 podkarpacka@izbaarchitektow.pl
Podlaska OIA Białystok 85/ 744 70 48 podlaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Pomorska OIA Gdańsk 58/ 300 06 56 pomorska@iarp.pl
Opolska OIA Opole 77/ 453 22 98 opolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Śląska OIA Katowice 32/ 253 01 27 slaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Świętokrzyska OIA Kielce 41/ 344 53 15 swietokrzyska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Warmińsko-Mazurska OIA Olsztyn 89/ 521 34 30 wm@iarp.pl
Wielkopolska OIA Poznań 61/855 08 46 wielkopolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
Zachodniopomorska OIA Szczecin 91/434 74 64 zachodnio.pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl